Severe Reluctance

At the moment I’m suffering from apathy – I just don’t want to do anything. I’m supposed to be packing for going away tomorrow and I don’t want to do anything. At the moment the thoughts of getting off this chair is just too much to contemplate – mind you if the doorbell rings and it’s the chinese delivery well I’ll be out there like a shot. I suppose that’s ’cause it’s not really doing stuff. Other stuff I’ve to do is load some things onto the iPod – I’ve two or three episodes of The Archers to load and we got an audio copy of The Day Of The Triffids. Well with a few hours to kill on the train and in the evenings in the hotel I’ll need something to entertain me.
Ok I give in I’ve now managed to guilt myself into thinking about packing.

Leave a Reply

