Smuggness all gone

Now that I have my licence back I really have to get out and about on proper roads.  It was all well and good on the roads of the estate but now the thoughts of having to go out into the real world has me as nervous!!  I can’t believe it.   I think I’d prefer not to do anything other then go out in the car.  I’m not sure this is going to help me pass my test 😦

Why am I so nervous?  I can imagine myself driving and going places on the other hand the thoughts of actually doing what I’m imagining just turns my insides to water 😦

We have to go shopping and I need to get petrol and I’m freezing at the thoughts.  I know it’s simply a case of just doing it but I’m bricking it in the mean time 😦

Lots of  😦

Leave a Reply

