Posted in Husband, life

Home Alone

If you said to me that I could stay home for the evening then I would and happily – I am absolutely hanging.  I know it will be weird having the bed to myself tonight and tomorrow now that I think of it but I have a feeling that I’ll get past it rather quickly solely because I’m knackered.  We were out of the house this morning just before 9am and I’m home about an hour.  Do you know that waiting in A&E can make you lose the will to live.  We were there or should I say I was there for the best part of 7 hours and my word but the time just dragged.  Not only do they not have a bed for himself but there seemed to be a shortage of chairs too.  My poor bottom.  However when I left himself was going for a nap and thing that I would have loved to join him in.

Anyway I’m expecting my mother soon ish and we’ll head off over to see him with all of his stuff.  I know this sounds bad but I don’t think I’m going to stay long.  I might post when I get back but chances are I’ll go to bed.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

