Testing

Well this is me having a post from the new baby – I bought myself a little Acer Netbook – I’m just trying to get used to the keys on the keyboard.  On the otherhand I’m totally enjoying the fact that I now have mobile where ever I want and it means that if we go to a convention we don’t have to be without mail etc.

Anyway I was doing some sorting out on my desk today – I have it turned around so that I’m looking out the window and not at himself  – on the other hand I have the monitor turned around ’cause he was in a habit of asking what’s that you’re looking at?  I know it’s not much but when it starts to be a  frequent thing you tend to get paranoid.  How sad is that? 

Anyway tomorrow we are supposed to be going to see Coraline in Dundrum for the film festival. It should be good and it’s handy that we were heading out that direction any way ’cause I want to spend money in the Cath Kidston shop – lots of pretties!  I’m hoping to come away with at least a bag although I thinking of wellies but then again I’m also thinking of getting them home.  Speaking of getting home I’m not 100% how we are managing that tomorrow?  I know how – what I mean is I wonder what the times will be like.

Well it’s been fun typing away in the bedroom listening to A-ha while I’m waiting for QI.  I’m going to post this and then surf a little bit more.

Leave a Reply

