The First Half Of Day1

Well I have to say it’s going really well I’ve been up 8 hours therefore I’m 8 hrs into my new bout of Weight Watchers!!!

I have to admit I’m feeling fantastically smug about how it’s going and if the whole thing when half as well I’d be on the pigs back! This morning I had my breakfast and when I came in I had a cup of tea (Jasmine Green). At break I didn’t have the scone or the babybel I just had a coffee and I started doing a little bit of crochet.
Myself and Helen went to the gym and it was lovely to be able to just sit down and eat – I had made my sandwich and had peaches so more smugville.

In a way I’m trying to do this diet on the sly – and I have my tracker hidden along with the fast start menu thingy – in a way it is a pain. Anyway I’ve to do my shopping list as we’ve to do a shop later on – the plan is to have everything in for the week. At least that is one half of the plan the other half is to actually make everything that I’ve planned for dinners etc.

Anyway I’d better go (I wonder how this will look – I might have to edit it when I get home)

EDIT: the disclaimer from emails in work was attached – I wonder if I can stop that?

Leave a Reply

