Pottering

I know it’s late in the day but I’m only half dressed. I have however sorted out the mountain of stuff on the tumbledrier. I now have a glut of clean clothes. However, I have a lot of stuff that doesn’t fit šŸ˜¦ I have a bra on that is a bit tight and the t-shirt isn’t much better. It’s rather annoying but I will just have to wait until I fit into my stuff again – it’s heartbreaking and frustrating.

So far I’ve had the porridge concoction 2.5, no toast šŸ˜¦ corn on the cob 2 and a ww bar 1.5 = 6 points so far. Not enough but I haven’t left the house to go shopping yet – as you may have gathered as I am only half dressed. I’ll have to do up a shopping list and see if I can get out before himself comes home. At least I know what’s for dinner even if I don’t have ALL of the ingredients.
I’d better go and finish me and the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

