The morning of weigh in day

This really is a this and that post.  Despite the fact that I rejoined 2 weeks ago this will be my first return – I missed last week due to a death in the family.I think I’ve been ok and I will definitely be down providing I don’t go mad during the day.

I still haven’t found my ww bag or my card – it’s mainly the card I want to find.  I have to admit that is really bugging me.  You can be falling over something until you need it and then all of a sudden it’s not there anymore!

On a brighter note I bought my lunch in M&S yesterday and I discovered the nicest yogurt ever = Spiced Rhubarb (1pt) it was scrumcious and I’m sorry I only bought 1 pot 😦  I think I’ll have to pop down to our local M&S and see if I can get me a stash of them.

Must go and fill my waterbottle and head off to work.

Leave a Reply

