Girls Night In

Normally what happens on a GNI is we all bring a course so that the host doesn’t have to do all of the cooking.  However this time I think it’s slightly different – and I’m not sure what’s happening.  In situations like this I tend to make crap decisions.  One of the habits to be learned was “Make wise choices”  I just can’t do it and to top things off I could eat all night.  I’m not the type to leave food on my plate.  Even if I did leave food I seem to have a separate stomach for dessert!

I think that what I’m going to have to do is have as little as possible all day points wise and so at least then I can use them up this evening – eeking argh!

I’m going to be having a slightly similar panic on Tuesday but sure what harm – I face that one when it arises.

Time to start the day.

Leave a Reply

