Posted in None

Weigh In #2

Almost forgot – sorry!

Anyway I stayed the same this week and for that I’m very grateful.   Banoffee and swissroll can play havoc believe me especially so close to weigh in.  Personally I like to have treats like that over with by Sunday at the latest.

Anyway I don’t see me getting rid of 3.5lbs in the next week but I’m going to give it my best shot as that is what I need to get my silver 7.  If I don’t have it by the  9th I will definitely have it by the 16th.  After that I’ve to go and start looking for wedding clothes.  Oh happy happy.

Anyway on to happier things.  I’ve most of next weeks meals sorted (in my head) so shopping tomorrow evening.

Weight = 12st 5.5lbs

+/-  =  Stay the same

Total Lost =  3.5lbs

To Lose = 31.5lbs

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

