Posted in life

A step in the splash direction

We were coming back from shopping and I dropped himself at the bus stop – as he has work today (I shouldn’t laugh)  Anyway I figured I was just around the corner from the leisure centre why not drop in and get a pool timetable?  So I did – It’s really sad that I’m delighted with myself over that!  Anyway the plan is Aqua Aerobics on Wednesday 8pm.  It’s 8pm every week night but won’t be free until Wednesday this week.

Anyway I know it’s midday but I still haven’t had my breakfast – yes I know it’s naughty but I’m really hungry.  Anyway I think it will be scrambled eggs and low fat rashers (they’re quorn but I haven’t pointed them)  and some toast.  That reminds me I must make some soup.  However in order to make soup I must attend to the kitchen – I kind of left it last night and just watched telly 🙂  Butternut squash and red pepper…

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

One thought on “A step in the splash direction

Leave a Reply

