Posted in None

Walk No.2

I looked out the window this morning when I got up and I could see it had been raining in the night but couldn’t tell if it still was (no glasses on)  Anyway it wasn’t raining so a little later then Friday I went off out.  However from about half way through on my way back home it started to mist and it started to get a bit heavier the closer I got to home.

When I compare this to going to the gym in work – well I am definitely getting up more of a sweat – I don’t feel as rushed.  I just get up and get out and then home, cool down a little and then it’s time to start the day.  In work it’s a case of clocking out, getting to the gym (in the building) getting changed, work out, back up and try to be first for the showers, get dressed, back to desk eat and clock back in.  Doing it at lunch time is all about not being late while doing this in the morning is all about doing this.

Time to go as I have cooled down enough so it’s time for shower and breakfast.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

