Weigh In, Walking etc.

I forgot to mention – I went and got weighed on Thursday – I was 2.5 lbs down!!  I’m fantastic! or at least I was.  This week I seem to have gone in the opposite direction – this is not good  I’ve had what can only be described as a picky weekend. So this morning I was up and out and walking.  I went on Saturday but not yesterday – I sat in yesterday and munched 😦  I haven’t been doing a proper tracking either.  Hopefully I can pull it back for rest of the week.

Speaking of pulling things back – I’ll have to have a rummage in my press to see if I can find those undies I need for the dress- something to give me a more streamlined look.

Anyway it’s time for breakfast and wash – gotta dash.

Leave a Reply

