Alli

Well so far I haven’t come across any adverse side effects so that’s a good thing – mind you this morning was really the first time that I’d noticed what it does.  I will leave it at that cause it’s a bit gross.

I don’t know if I’m losing weight but to be honest I’m just busy concentrating on not eating anything that’s too high in fat.

Anyway busy day ahead so I’d better go and have breakfast – I think I’ll go for a sweet one this morning even though imagination and common sense have taken away most of that need for sweet.

Leave a Reply

