One Week Later

Well with a combination of healthy eating and alli I have just stepped on the scales and I’m clocking in at 12st 9lbs so that’s definitely good going.  Let’s say for arguments sake I started at 13st – that’s a 5lb loss = Go Me!

Anyway I’ve been teetering on the brink of comfort eating so it has made me very aware of my emotional eating – I refused some chocolate yesterday – MB nearly fell over with the shock!

Anyway I’m rather late at having breakfast this morning so I think it’s going to be scrambled eggs on toast.  I’m saying that I’m not sure we have eggs!

Leave a Reply

