Still Not Dieting :(

Well since the last entry my poor beloved was diagnosed with Prostate Cancer so watching my food intake has taken a nose dive.  This is not good as my backside is expanding at a phenomenal rate.

So he has an operation in May and if – IF – I go back to dieting in June I can have about a stone down by the time my cousin gets married in September so that might be the plan – however that’s the high end of my desires weight wise – the more realistic end is where I’m not any heavier.

Ok I’m tired so it’s bed time – Good Night!

Leave a Reply

