Whinge

Ok so I’ve alot on my plate at the moment – unfortunately I mean that literally too. For the past 2 years my weight has been creeping up on me although lately it seems to have gotten a spurt of energy and speeded up a bit. So my mood is plummeting at a rate that is matching weight gain. I know I could do something about it but to be honest my head isn’t letting me and yet we haven’t failed to notice that it’s nearly killing me putting my socks on. I could exercise but I reckon that there is something in-built in me to totally detest any form of regular exercise – however I did a work out on the wii there this afternoon and I’m totally bunched. I erased all previous data ’cause it would kill me to see the gain. My BMI was 32!!!!! There was a point in time when it was 20.5! It takes a lot of snacks to make that jump! However watching foods and not snacking should be what I’m doing but it’s not going to happen and this is making me sad – why won’t my head just click. Originally I thought that if I lose 1lb a week between now and my cousins wedding I could be down 1stone and weighing in at 12st. at this rate if I manage to get rid of the 1st I’ll be weighing in at 13st! I’m so annoyed at myself! Could I go back to weight watchers – and see that I’m not only back at square one but with extra – I think that would make me cry. Bugger it – I have to do it.

Leave a Reply

