OMG! OMG! OMG!

I went back to Weight Watchers – when I originally joined in 2002 I was 13st 12.5lbs  This evening I went back after 59 weeks and I was a portly 14st 4.5lbs – I knew I was back at square one with added extras so I’m glad I went.  I’m just kicking that I actually did that to myself!!  Anyway I can’t stay on here too long as I have to go and read up so books and figure out what we’re eating for the rest of the week – and as per usual by week I mean Friday – Thursday.

To think I’d hoped to be 12 stone for my cousins wedding – not likely!!!  However at least I’ll be down something.

Leave a Reply

