Posted in None

First Day Pointing

Well today I started pointing.  The pointing part was ok however the what to eat was a bit more difficult – I haven’t done a weekly shop so I didn’t really have anything in that was really suitable – I also didn’t have enough to complete a meal – enough ingredients to start a few but always missing something vital – hohum!

So food this evening was weight watchers pizza with ww garlic dough balls.  I got the chocolate pudding as a dessert but I don’t have enough points so it’s a no-no – mind you if I did some steps on the Wii I might just be able to fit it in…  now there’s a thought.  I think I’ll do the steps but not have the chocolate- maybe tomorrow.

To be honest my ghast is still flabbered at the flab – did I mention I insisted on mortifying myself and getting my other half to photograph me?  I had a tracksuit bottom on and a tight t-shirt on = it’s not supposed to be tight but it was 😦  OMG but I was a disgrace!  I decided to get these photos ’cause while I can feel the difference I never really see the difference.  I’ll post the photos here soon – well as soon as I find the cable for my camera!

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

