Posted in None

Day1 Wk3

I wanted to post this day last week but didn’t get the chance so here I am.  Last week I lost 4lbs and I was pretty chuffed to bits!!! Yesterday I was told I’d lost another 2.5lbs so that is 6.5lbs altogether – so hopefully I’ll have passed the half stone mark next week.

I’d like to say that I can feel the difference in my jeans already – however I think that’s just the fibres relaxing.  When I went into the meeting and was paying the lady at the desk was saying that she could see it in my face – somehow I doubt it but it was nice of her to say so.

I’ve another 5lbs to lose before I get himself to take my photo again and from then on it will be every half stone on the stone and half stone mark.  As I’ve said before – I’ve felt the difference and even seen the difference in certain areas but never seen it on the overall me.

Anyway I’ve to go and have breakfast.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

