Weekend

Well another just before bed post – I think I did ok today – I’ve pointed and tracked – all I have to do is continue to do so – sounds easy – not so easy when there’s food all around you – mercifully not happening in this house – we’ve no food!!!!

Didn’t move much today – doubt I even hit healthy amount of movement – oh dear!

I must get a swimsuit from my mother – that sounds a bit odd but I don’t care – I’m skint at the moment and I’m waiting ’til I lose a bit more weight before buying one of my own (my own one is on its way out)

Again I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

