Posted in None

Weigh In Day

This is the last weigh in before the holidays – eek!  last night I added a food I’m not to have while on holidays – a hot dog!  it’s now a list ’cause it’s got more than one thing on it 🙂  Anyway back to the weigh in – I’m guessing about half a pound if anything…  I will be going at lunch time ’cause I’m not sure when I’ll be finished this evening.  I always think we should be given a half pound down simply from nervous tension.

Hohum I’d better go and get ready 😦

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

