New Years Resolutions

So this years resolution is:  God only knows!  As this is the weight watchers blog this years WW resolution is go back.

I haven’t been in months and months and to be honest I can’t really afford it.  However I need to shift the weight so I’m thinking of going maybe every second week – mercifully as an ex-gold member I won’t have to pay for 2wks just for the weeks I’m attending for.  However I don’t really plan on telling anybody – ok I know it’s in a blog but the readership here is minimal so it’s almost like keeping it a secret.  The only other thing is I’m going to wait until February to go back.  I think I’m going to go to the one in town I’m not normally keen on it but it’s the best one for me to keep it on a low profile.

Oh Lord I’m not really looking forward to this – however the bright side is there is a new system and it could be interesting.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

