3rd Incarnation

Welcome! I don’t think I am going to be doing too much dieting in the near future even though I might need to! Ok maybe a little dieting but nothing really to write home about or even write to the internet about. So with that in mind I was trying to figure out what to do with this blog – I didn’t want to delete it but I didn’t want to leave it dying on loneliness as it was doing already (Dear Blog I do apologise).
I want a notebook but I have many many notebooks at home and all with a page here and a page there filled out but as I might not have the same notebook with me nothing is centralised and then it struck me! I am now the proud owner of an iPad (yes I am boasting) and I carry it everywhere (please mug me!) so a combination of iPad + random spare blog = Eureka!

So, what goes into my notebooks? well I like to do things but don’t necessarily have the confidence in my abilities and there are things that I like in general that I might not want to broadcast as I don’t know how it will be received (I hate the thoughts of being slagged over my tastes due to having to put up with a lot for years). Some other things are lists – I love lists! so yes you could almost expect shopping lists.

I think this is one (blog) that is going to last and I’m feeling very enthused about the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

