Saturday Morning Crafts

Well it’s Saturday and it’s craft morning. Sometimes I go sometimes I stay in bed that bit longer – even though it doesn’t start ’til 11am. I wasn’t going to go as himself is going out and I’d have the house to myself! – an opportunity not to be missed. However and unfortunately his alarm work me up so I was toying with the notion that maybe I should go and spend time on the throw that I didn’t get finished by Christmas (oops!). Mind you I was toying with this idea as I climbed back into bed but after a minute or two I realised it was 9 and not 10 so yeah I reckon there is something happening that is making it happen. So soon I will have to get up and gather my wool and head off. I think I will walk over – it’s very frosty outside and I don’t like the notion of driving on slippery roads – so I get some exercise, fresh air and I don’t crash the car so that’s a win/win for a Saturday morning. Well I’ve waited for a cup of coffee and now I think I am going to have to drag my bum out of bed and make my own 😦

BTW so far the throw is 9 attached and one background started – I wonder how much I will get done?

Leave a Reply

