I Wish I Had My Camera

I am looking out the window instead of working and the cloud colour is absolutely fantastic. Out of one windowe there is nothing but cloud cover and on the other side there is a very deep blue – it really is fascinating how you can see two different skies. The other reason I wish I had my camera is because I love the stairs in this place – some are for sitting on and others are for going up and down on. When I do eventually bring in the camera I will post my silly notions about stairs over on mswalsh

Well it’s time to get back to work!

2 thoughts on “I Wish I Had My Camera

Leave a Reply

