Anxious & Annoyed

I am putting the easily annoyed down to being hormonal – i know it is a lazy excuse but I would rather the fault lie with me rather than it be the fact that some of my colleagues are really annoying!!!
The other morning I had a dizzy spell – mercifully I was sitting down so I think it all mainly happened in my head (and not my balance). anyway for the rest of the day I felt really anxious. It was a case of if I relax my grip on myself I will hyperventilate and cry for the rest of the day – so I spent the day more or less strung out – maybe that is also contributing to my irritability? Anyway when I returned to my desk I discovered I had half a jar / bottle of Kalms so I’m going to start taking those in an effort to bring myself down a bit.
With all of the above happening I have to laugh when I say that in the last 2 / 3 nights have had better sleep and less stress – now that is mental!

Leave a Reply

