What’s On The Box?

You know how I wear glasses? Well it’s because I’ve square eyes! I’m a telly addict! This isn’t really a good thing but it’s the way of it. Anyway tonights entertainment will be provided by University Challenge. For the most part I haven’t got a clue what the question means never mind what the answers are. However I do feel a sense of achievement if I manage to answer at least one of the questions. For a few weeks we did have Only Connect on after UC but that is now over and I don’t know if there is anything else. However along with a load of DVDs we also have a lot of stuff recorded from over Christmas that we still haven’t seen.

BTW the old answer to what’s on the box is “Glass Fish”.

Leave a Reply

