Dieting Crisis

I need to lose the weight – (the weight is about 3stone) and like all right minded people I want it gone asap. However neither my head or my inclination are looking favourably on the notion of a diet.
At the moment I am doing it by myself – just being carefull about what I eat and yes it’s happening slowly but surely – however if I go back to WW I will shift it quicker – but the thing is I am not really in the mood!!! I will just have to pull up my socks and see what happens. Mind you I have 7wks ’til the school reunion so that is a good half stone I could be down – all things going well. However even with that weight gone I will still be heavier than I should be 😦
Oh to be a skinnymalinks!

One thought on “Dieting Crisis

Leave a Reply

