Unrealistic Notions

I was listening to a podcast of the food programme from BBC Radio 4 from about 2week ago it was about the Irish economic collapse and of how the agri business is starting to take off. Just to hear that brings a smile to my face I don’t know why! Anyway to my unrealistic notion:
WOOL! In my head I have decided there is a lack of wool – there is nothing to support or contradict the idea it’s simply something that popped into my head. So buy fleeces and start spinning.
Whether anything up to there was a goer the thing is – what the hell do you do with fleece to prepare it, dye it and spin it? Have not got a notion and even if I did have a breeze I most certainly don’t have the space – so another reason why it’s unrealistic. I also haven’t got got a clue about wool or yarns or anthing like that. In a way the knowledge blocks are only temporary as knowledge can be gained but equipment and space are not going to happen so hohum!
Of course I could just do it for myself but again space and equipment put the mockers on that.

Yet one more reason why I need to win the lotto!

Leave a comment