Random Update

Sorry there’s been a few things happening but I haven’t really been updating.

I’ve been back to weight watchers and so far I’ve lost 8lbs – I have to say I’m well pleased with myself – mind you I’ve another 3st 3.5lbs to go  but sure that will happen with time.

Himself is going into hospital on the 15th so I’ll be off for a few days – that should be fun but the procedure is minor enough but in saying that it’s still an operation!  Hopefully though it will be an improvement for him ’cause I know it’s getting him down at the moment.

Now with reference to the two paragraphs above I’ve persuaded himself to go to weight watchers with me after his operation – well April – he really needs to get rid of a bit of weight.  It was scary enough that he had cancer last year and after coming through that I don’t want to lose him to a heart attack or the likes.  I know I can be a nag but I’m rather partial to him and would be absolutely lost without him!

I’ve bought a new phone!  I did have a nokia 6300 and I’ve always had a nokia but this time I went with a samsung – eek!  The way I see it I’ve had my old phone for almost 4 years and the next phone I get will be an iphone so in the meantime I might as well have a pretty phone  – so I got myself a tocco la fleur
My Pretty New Phone

 

Himself is taking over the running of P-Con. I should say taking back the running of P-Con.  It should be interesting but I’m not too sure what will happen but it’s only for 2 years so that brings us to 2013 – what is happening after that I’m not too sure.

 

Leave a Reply

