Must Buy A Bag

I have to drop into a few bag shops today and see if I can pick up some sort of  bag for himself – after being in hospital a few times he really does need to have a proper bag and not just using my pretty polkadot bag.

Yesterday I was at my desk and I was just flooded with anxiety.  What if something happens to him while he’s being operated on?  What will I do?  and all of that kind of stuff started running around my head – poor me I was nearly in floods at the desk 😦  It’s mad ’cause compared to last years op.  this is nothing and I was grand last year (ok anxious during the op) but this time around I’m like a looney!

I’m looking at the clock and I’d better head – I think it will be a major iPod day!

Leave a Reply

