Nintendo 3DS

Yesterday I was in HMV on Henry St in Dublin and I noticed that they said to ask if you want to have a demo of the N 3DS then ask – so i did!! At first I wasn’t too sure – it does hurt the eyes a little to begin with – but you do get used to it and there is a switch/slide to turn it off. Anyway I’m sorely tempted – I do have a DSLite in black – but I’d love a red one! so the 3DS is only in shiny blue or black but I want RED!!!! so I’ve decided to wait ’til they release :

The Red One!

OH YES! THE RED ONE!

After all what’s money for if not for getting gizmos?

 

Leave a Reply

