Confused Mood

I don’t know what is wrong with me today – I am in an over-all good mood but it seems to be surrounded by glum and anxiety. I think the glum is from the thoughts of having to make a call later – I am praying that there isn’t an answer and I just have to leave a message. The anxiety is due to the fact that there is a school reunion on Friday and I do and don’t want to go and to top it off I seriously have nothing to wear. I might have a run around town this evening as I won’t be abke to do it tomorrow and the reunion is on the day after that. Did I mention that I have a spot on my chin that is trying to double up as a second chin?

BTW himself is due to go into hosital next week so that is going to be busy busy! I can’t wait for all of that to be over and we can start to get back to our own semblence of normal.

I’d better go as I am out having tea and toast and there is an unfortunate call I have to make – this really is going to be a case of please don’t shoot the messanger!

ps please forgive the spellings!

Leave a Reply

