It’s Not Even 9am!

What am I doing????  I am the proud owner of the worlds worst nights sleep – ok a slight exaggeration but still – it was all going lovely then I woke at 2am and never really settled – poo!  Anyway I’ve spent the last while on Ravelry looking for patterns for jumpers!  Why?  Ok I want a jumper but none of them seem to be big enough for me anyway – I like big, long & baggy.  I know I’m working on one at the moment but that is something that will take me forever – especially going at it at the rate I am – once a week if I’m lucky!

Anyway the reason I’m wondering why am I on the internet at the moment is ’cause I’m half way through a book and I really want to find out whodunnit!

I have to laugh though the one thing I’m not considering doing is getting up – I know I probably should but I really don’t want to – even though this hour of the day is a lie on beyond compare – pity about the headache!

On the other hand if I did get up – it would mean breakfast and bath/shower and they would be nice.

Leave a Reply

