Laurels

Sitting on them!  Last week I started a blanket for Nephew – I got as far as starting the third square and then I downloaded Mahjong Towers.  This was not a good thing – I can’t stop playing it – even on the bus!!!  The disadvantage of the blanket is that there are so many balls of wool that it’s on exactly mobile 😦

On the other hand after the best part of a year I’ve finally started using my Flickr account!  Better late than never I suppose.  I’ve loaded up some of the graffiti from Paris (click on the english button – in the upper right)- they really put some effort into what their doing over there!

Graffiti Slide Show

Enjoy!

Now I’ve to go and make the house childsafe as we’re looking after my niece tomorrow night – eek!

Leave a Reply

