Day Out

Myself & Himself went for a day out to Malahide Castle with my sister and her two little ‘uns.  I don’t know if I’ve mentioned this but I adore my niece!!

Anyway when we got to the castle we were all devastated to find out that it’s all closed ’til summer 2012!!!  We were all looking forward to frothy coffees and possibly cakes, but no 😦  So we did an about turn and headed over to the playground.  My poor niece is fearless and wants to go on all of the big frames etc.  but I think she enjoyed what she could play on – after an hour or running around we headed off and had coffee & cake back at Kays.  I know I’m not mentioning Luc much but that’s ’cause he’ll be 7wks old in a few days time and therefore all he does is eat & sleep so it’s not as adventurous – the poor little fella!

So here’s today:

Kay & Luc

Aoibhe & P(2)

Aoibhe & Kay

Luc

Strike A Pose!

I love my daddy!

This is the set with literally only one or two more pictures http://www.flickr.com/photos/ephiriel/sets

Leave a Reply

