ToyShow Multi-Tasking

😀

Yesterday I mixed my pudding and while my sister and little nephew were here I put the pudding on – it eventually cooked and it now looks like this:

I’m so chuffed with it as it’s the second time I’ve ever made one.  This is the site I got the recipe from – scroll down a bit.

So this evening:  Himself is in bed sick.  He says he’s dying but he’s only got a cold.  However he is wise to stay all wrapped up but this means I’m on my tod watching the Late Late Toy Show.  So I’ve decided I need to entertain myself  🙂  First things first – a face mask!  and while I’ve that on I’ve some ice cubes freezing – I’ve my eye on some Baileys so…

While I’m indulging, I’m going to break out the crochet – this might be a bad idea – teehee! Last time I attached something upside down.

Yes I’ll be doing to Snowflake Afghan

(of course this isn’t mine it’s from here)

I can’t believe I STILL haven’t finished it – however I am using the excuse that I’d lost the pattern.

Anyway in between stitches & sips there will be the odd choccy while I squeal my way through the TOY SHOW.

If  you are not from Ireland this is the most popular television show/episode from the whole year.  Hopefully this link will let you watch it (- in a day or so.)

Pssst!  Himself might be up to watch some of it with me – woohoo – you can’t be a cuddle on the couch.

Leave a Reply

