Food Diary

This week I decided to start keeping a food diary. Previously I’d been doing weight watchers (it seems a long long time ago now) so I’m used to writing what I eat. This time though it’s different ’cause there’s no points being worked out so it makes it easier to document absolutely everything – ok yeah it makes you look a bit greedy and I’ve found that I’ve been less likely to over eat rather than just not write it down – this can only be a good thing. One other change I’ve made this week is that we’re not going out for tea, coffee (& cake) this has resulted in – No cake!, saving money and getting home much earlier in the day – so thumbs up all around.

Notes:

Mondays listing was in a notebook which wasn’t taken out when I got home, so I decided to do it online.

My ww meetings were on a Thursday and that is why I run Friday to Thursday.

Tuesday (with intro)
Wednesday
Friday

One thought on “Food Diary

Leave a Reply

