30 Day Photo Challenge

I was browsing Pinterest, the photography category, when I came across a 30 day photo challenge!  Well you know me!  I love taking photos!  Seriously I do!  I’m not great at it and rarely do anything with the photos I do take – it’s something of a big thing for me that I’ve recently been putting picture on Flickr!

Anyway back to Pinterest, this is the linky thing I clicked on (the image below will bring you to pinterest if you click on it again it will go to the blog post)

 

When I went to the actual post there was another link to yet another blog that had inspired the above

So with two challenges to pick from I really don’t know which one to pick.  I have to say that the notion that the one from Oh So Lovely was set for August 2011 and it’s only 1 year late.
On the other hand the top one is an instagram challenge and I have just bought me an iPhone.  Oh decisions, decisions!

Right I’ve made up my mind!  I have 3 camera devices as such – an Olympus FE-190, a Nikon D40 & an iPhone and I am going to use all 3 to do the challenge and it will be the Oh So Lovely one first and then in September it’s the top challenge – we’ll see how it goes – I’ll be happy to get 30 out of the 60 😉

So there you have it – hopefully meaning slightly more (and regular) blog posts.

Leave a Reply

