Day 6: Childhood Memories

Let me introduce you to Hobby Holly – yes you did read that correctly I said Hobby Holly rather than the other way around as it should be – it doesn’t really matter though ’cause if you look at the doll you will see that it’s actually Holly Hobbys friend Heather.  I’m not entirely sure where her hat has gone and these days she has new hair, at one point in time I even gave her a new mouth but that has started to fade.  I’ve had this girleen for the best part of 30years and she knows most of my secrets!

Day 6: Childhood Memory

Leave a Reply

