Day 8: Technology

These days everything is Technology.  

Technology & gadgets!  

However there are some things that we don’t even recognise as tech.  In their time they were the latest inventions – impressive, magic almost.  You might laugh at the mention of magic but can you tell me how half of this stuff works?

Me? I love my gadgets!  and now I have my own electronic book shelf!  who would have thought it?  Rows and Rows of books – all of them in my bag!  Now that’s magic! (UK folk please re-read that in a Paul Daniels voice!)

So which one is it to be?

Day 8: Technology

Leave a Reply

