Snap Happy

I don’t know what it was this morning but I really was simply snaphappy!

When I headed out the door this morning the sun was only starting to think about making an appearance and the sky was beautiful!

Click!

No time to dawdle – run for the bus!

When I got off the bus I was strolling down O’Connell Street, Dublin when I spotted a covering of sorts in the footpath for public lighting with “2B’ sprayed on it – I immediately quoted back “Or Not To Be” and I thought I was so witty (in my head!) About turn, go back a few steps and Click!

As that picture tells it had just started to rain so time to hurry!  As I was crossing over the road I noticed a lack of traffic so took the opportunity to have a quick click!

I have to admit I do like the lines left on the road from the traffic & light showery rain.

After this I spent the day at my desk and photographed no more.

Leave a Reply

