Posted in Books, Instagram, Photo Challenge, Photography

Day 6: Books

In our house we have books – more books than bookshelves and not enough room to put up more 😦  So all I had to do was pick a few books for todays picture right?  Sometimes being spoiled for choice can be a bit overwhelming but lately I’ve one or two different collections that have really snazzy covers – so would I go with my Georgette Heyer ones or the Persephone Books?   Well, Apologies to those how went Heyer ’cause I went Persephone 🙂

 

Three of these were purchased when we were over in London in November and we dropped into the Persephone shop.  If you are ever in the vicinity drop in as it is so beautiful.

If you want to see the Heyer covers I was talking about then click here and look at her detective fiction covers – totally delish!

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

One thought on “Day 6: Books

Leave a Reply

