Photos

I do apologise for the lack of the 30 day photo challenge pictures  *^_^*

I really do seem to have fallen down on the job but I have been taking photos over the past few days independent of the challenge.  Although I reckon I could fit one or two in under the various titles…

Day 10: Nature

 

Day 11: Something Old

 

This is the statue of Hibernia on the G.P.O. – the centre statue, taken from my office window as day was beginning to break.

Let me introduce you to my niece – she recently told my mother that I was her best friend. So…

Day 12: Hands & Day 19: Best Friend

 

There are still one or two slots that haven’t been filled I’ll try and get them done before the end of the month:

  • Inspiring Person,
  • Written Words
  • Movement
  • Technology
  • Memories
  • Something New

Day 20 coming up next!

 

Leave a Reply

