Posted in Home, life

Clutter

Today I had planned to clear some clutter from the study – I am ashamed to say this could take hours – but this may be ’cause I end up reading every single scrap of paper etc.

I think this evening I’m going to plunder links.  I did have a fabulous list of blogs in my rss feed but between getting a new computer and then after updating OSX it all disappeared from my mailbox – I’m still crying over this!  Anyway, Links, I have to go through what I do have and see who’s updating, who isn’t, clear it out, find some new pretty blogs.  I can see the hours simply disappearing 🙂

Well time to go and be ruthless – OMG it’s so not in me but it really does have to be done – I have too much of a sentimental streak in me – argh!

 

Right I’m off! (honest!)

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

