Productivity

Yesterday I got a few things done – In the study I cleared out a box of ‘stuff’.  So rather pleased with that and naturally it went from one thing to another – I did my nets.  Oh My God!  It’s obviously been a while – I soaked them first before washing them and I could not believe my eyes when I saw the water that drained off.  However I now have some lovely white clean net curtains – woohoo.  Mind you I think we may have to replace them soon.

Anyway afterwards I turned to the internet and plundered a few links, rediscovered a few sites I’d forgotten about and time magically slipped away.

However even with all of that I even managed to get a bit of painting done!

toe

 

 

OK painted my nails 🙂

Given that the weather has been so grey (or white as I type) I decided to add a little bit of colour to my day.

In an act of daring I’ve even painted my fingernails!  I know red is my favourite colour but I rarely wear it on my fingers.  It’s fun!  The colour is called Risky Red!  Ooh-la-la!

 

 

Well that was my day yesterday –  time to have a completely different kind of day as I now have to head out into the snow to go to work.

 

Leave a Reply

