Posted in Books, Craft, Flickr App, Links, Photo Challenge, Photography

Day 13: A View From Your (my) Bed

The best time to get a photo from the kind of angle mentioned in the blog title is when your in bed!  So this morning I give you My Locker!  You may notice that my specs are in the shot so all I can say is Go Me!  I’m as blind as a bat without them and this didn’t turn out too bad 🙂

Bunny & the Buddha

BTW if you like my little Rosie Bunny, you can see more of her family & friends at The Vintage Magpie.  Nicky does some fabulous work and all her little creations deserve a good home!
The charm bracelet is from Hoolala.
The book behind bunny & buddha is My Heart Wanders by Pia Jane Bijkerk, the post card I’ve recently managed to identify is this one.
I think everything else there is probably just detritus from my pockets

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

