Posted in Cats, Flickr App, Home, life, Photo Challenge, Photography, Weather

Day 17: Season

We are now in the Summer Season (believe it or not!) The weather has been horrendous however last weekend there was an afternoon of sunshine and so to take advantage I got out the blanket, book & water.  I nipped back into the house for a minute and what happened when I came back out?

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

