Posted in Christmas, Food, Holidays, life, Television

Christmas Munchies

I love it when somebody tells you of the simplest of idea and your head feels like it’s going to explode ’cause it’s so amazing and you can’t figure out why you never thought of it before.  So here it goes –

*************************
*Buy pre-made puff pastry – as it was on the telly, they were talking about jusrol.
*Open it up and spread mincemeat all over it
(I do mean Christmas Mincemeat and not beef mince)
*Using the plastic sheet the pastry was originally wrapped in, roll the pastry back up, and slice into segments.
*Cook as per instructions on box.

*************************

I am not too proud to admit that it blew my mind!

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

