Mind Blown – Sandrine Estrade Boulet

Over the last while I’ve been struggling with my photos – a malaise and lack of inspiration – Oh what to do? etc.

Well, this morning I was having a womble around the Paris page on The Guardian website and I stumbled across this:

Street Art with a Digital Twist!  (I’d love to figure out how to embed the gallery but click through on picture)

The Urban Butterfly by Sandrine Estrade Boulet

 

Talk about a fantastic imagination!  Yes sometimes we see things in the shapes but her transformations!  My mind just exploded with the whole possibility of it all – I’ll never manage anything like this but I just love it when a somebody changes your perspective on life!

Anyway, I’m now off to investigate her website:  Sandrine Estrade Boulet (english version of the website)

 

Leave a Reply

